HIIT Express


This class is taught by:

Joseph Peterson

Joe is an ISSA certified Personal Trainer with over 10 years experience. 
 
 
Very similar to our normal HIIT classes, but designed for the lunchtime crowd.  This class is 45 minutes, allowing you time to get in and out with a great workout during the lunch break!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Joseph Peterson
  • Wed Aug 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Joseph Peterson
  • Fri Aug 24 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Joseph Peterson
  • Wed Aug 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Joseph Peterson
  • Fri Aug 31 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Joseph Peterson
  • Wed Sep 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Joseph Peterson
  • Fri Sep 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Joseph Peterson
  • Wed Sep 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Joseph Peterson
  • Fri Sep 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Joseph Peterson
  • Wed Sep 19 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Joseph Peterson
  • Fri Sep 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Joseph Peterson
  • Wed Sep 26 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Joseph Peterson
  • Fri Sep 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Joseph Peterson