PiYo


This class is taught by:
PiYo combines the muscle-sculpting, core-firming benefits of Pilates with the strength and flexibility advantages of yoga. And, we crank up the speed to deliver a true fat-burning, low-impact workout that leaves your body looking long, lean, and incredibly defined.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joi Ross
  • Wed Aug 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joi Ross
  • Wed Sep 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joi Ross
  • Wed Sep 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joi Ross
  • Wed Sep 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joi Ross
  • Wed Sep 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joi Ross
  • Wed Oct 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joi Ross
  • Wed Oct 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joi Ross
  • Wed Oct 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joi Ross
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joi Ross