Yoga: Form & Flexibility


This class is taught by:
An active flow class designed to stimulate muscles and generate heat within the body, allowing for a more open stretch and deep relaxation.
 
Room temperature is set between 80 - 85 degrees

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Samantha Moffett
  • Sat Aug 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Samantha Moffett
  • Sat Sep 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Samantha Moffett
  • Sat Sep 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Samantha Moffett
  • Sat Sep 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Samantha Moffett
  • Sat Sep 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Samantha Moffett
  • Sat Sep 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Samantha Moffett
  • Sat Oct 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Samantha Moffett
  • Sat Oct 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Samantha Moffett
  • Sat Oct 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Samantha Moffett