Dynamic Interval Training


This class is taught by:
Looking to remix your interval training midweek? Come try out dynamic interval training. The class starts with a warm up circuit consisting of TRX mobility and Bosu balance exercises. Once we’re warmed up, the second part of the class is a 10-minute weighted circuit, focusing on form and strength. The final portion of the class is a 4-station circuit. Each station combines a short round of a weighted exercise and a full round of bodyweight tabata. If you’re someone who enjoys a little bit of everything, and a whole lot of burn, this is the class for you.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Argo
  • Wed Aug 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Argo
  • Wed Sep 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Argo
  • Wed Sep 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Argo
  • Wed Sep 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Argo
  • Wed Sep 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Argo
  • Wed Oct 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Argo
  • Wed Oct 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Argo
  • Wed Oct 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Argo
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Argo
  • Wed Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Argo
  • Wed Nov 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Argo
  • Wed Nov 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Argo
  • Wed Nov 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Argo
  • Wed Nov 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Argo
  • Wed Dec 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Argo
  • Wed Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Argo